Heaps to do, no will to do it.

So I have some time off work again, and as It turns out what I was going to do, is no longer required, so then I have all this time and a list of odd jobs, that I really should do, but I can’t be arsed. I have a heap of things that I should book in, and most of them will need to be booked in, so hopefully I can put next week to good use as they’ll take a day or two per thing, but for today, I’m going to try arrange a nice dinner with desserts and stuff for tonight as I’ve been so busy this week I’ve hardly seen my husband.

So I wonder how much I can do today, get a few things taken care of at the shops, cook a fancy meal, tidy the main living areas up and still watch a few horror movies.  Not to mention sweep up all the dog fur, OMG, I had no idea that German Shepherds could shed so much, lol.

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh, can’t be stuffed.

Leave a Reply

