Gone, but not forgotten.

So, I was away last weekend, then out of town this week, and I get to fly home tomorrow, (it wasn’t meant to be this long) before flying out less than 24 hours later for a meeting at the opposite end of the country I’m currently at….. The silly part is that I have the photos for this weeks blog posts with me, but my phone plan has insufficient data to upload them till I get home…. and my phone plan resets. *shakes fist at Murphy* so, as to the title, I am gone, but my blog is not forgotten…. I look forward to sharing the super decadent dinner I whipped up and a little look I like to call “Holiday eyes.”
Thanks for bearing with me!
L.

Leave a Reply

