More Novelty Nails

So this has been happening…again…

In an effort to allow myself to buy myself more nail polish, I’ve been trying to use up as many colours as I can…. to make room for fresh ones. I’ve had a bit of help choosing colours. One of my men-folk suggested a rainbow:

InstagramCapture_8932d008-1e86-4047-9524-cb8014b47c72_jpg

Then after that, I tried to use up a few variations of pink…

WP_20140625_002

And while I was enjoying being pretty in pink, I re-did the “baby-pink” then with a toothpick, I managed to make hearts happen:

 

WP_20140614_016InstagramCapture_9e20adec-6ff5-49fc-a9eb-0efa33e90e4d_jpg

 

Nawwwwwwwwwww, pretty! And then seeing as I had thrown one colour our, I treated myself to two new ones! Marlin Blue and Tangelo! I think they look awesome together… a little bit electric!

InstagramCapture_d9fa4085-18fa-48fd-831e-a4cdefe91345_jpg

I did my nails in silver last night and used up the last of it. Hopefully I get a few more cruise-y nights and I can show off some more nails soon.

I’d love to hear any suggestions!

See you again soon,

L.

Leave a Reply

