Another old favourite from “The Drawer”

The eye colour duo for this look is the very first eye colour I ever bought from Mary Kay, and frankly this is a semi-natural classic look that I do enjoy in my routine selection of colours.

WP_20140614_001

So that’s the double espresso, the sable eyeliner and the blush is called mocha blush.

I kept to my standard method again, oddly though I put on my eyeliner first, I think I started with different plans… then onto the lighter shade on the lid, then the dark espresso to give it some depth.

WP_20140614_002WP_20140614_003WP_20140614_004

This look is finished off with liquid lip colour in Raspberry Ice! (and mascara of course!)

WP_20140614_007

And I was done and out the door in like 10 minutes.

Sounds like a win to me ^_^

See you again soon!

L

 

Leave a Reply

