Natural and classic

So in an effort to use up ALL of my make-up, (so I can justify buying more…) I did a full 3 colour eye, with natural colours, going for a simple glamorous look, the “I’m not wearing a great deal of make-up” look. I’m pretty happy with the finish, and I used all ‘last generation’ Mary Kay products. As you can tell they’ve all been well loved.

WP_20140816_007

Ok, we’re looking at Sunny Spice for the blush, Eye colours (from top to bottom) Spun silk, SugarPlum and Hazelnut, Sable eyeliner and Sunset lipstick.

WP_20140816_001

So as you can see, Spun silk at the top, sugarplum on the lid and hazelnut as an accent up toward the brow.

Then eyeliner and a gentle sweep of blush.

WP_20140816_002

Mascara, lip colour and let the hair down ^_^ Saturday fun time!

WP_20140816_011

Hooray for mascara!

WP_20140816_012

Sheesh, I need more sleep!

Anyway, see you again soon lovelies!

L

2 thoughts on “Natural and classic

Leave a Reply

