Heatwave 

So if you’re not in Australia right now you might not know about our completely messed up weather.  I’m in Brisbane where we’re having a pretty feral summer. Actually most of the east coast is. Complete with fire warnings in NSW. Flooding in Perth, Snow in Tasmania and Dad mentioned above average rainfall in Darwin when he called last week. So yeah, #globalwarming and #climatechange.

Yesterday was pretty warm, but my day was red hot, like my nails.

I had an amazing morning catching up with my mummy friends, getting our nails done.  Relaxing afternoon with Daddy and bubby, then a swim and after dinner and bedtime I chilled out in the a/c watching “Suits.” So yeah, winning at life. Today is looking mighty fine too…

L.

Leave a Reply

